Our team

Management, employees and advisory board of the FELS Group

Digital. People. Business.

Top-level digital skill meets personal expertise: behind the FELS Group is a team of experienced entrepreneurs and executive managers from the asset management, IT and marketing sectors.

Get to know us!

Management team

Carsten Gering Carsten Gering
Carsten Gering
Carsten Gering
Carsten Gering
Founder, Managing Partner and Chief Technical Officer

Carsten Gering, born in 1973, is a co-founder, managing partner and CTO of the FELS Group. Together with CEO Jens Labusch, he previously worked for a fintech start-up called leanvestors. Carsten Gering has more than 20 years of experience in corporate consulting in the areas of asset management and IT, both at home and abroad. He most recently supported IT service provider Endava and investment company DZ BANK Union Investment but was also the founder, partner and managing director of acarda, specialising in system integration and migration in the asset management environment. He also played a leading role in developing the German subsidiary of COMIT Switzerland (now Swisscom IT Services Finance AG). He is a specialist in the technical implementation of complex projects with responsibility for the IT infrastructure and systems of the FELS Group, among other things. Carsten Gering has always wanted to develop a system that provides users and customers with a simple, fully digital way to make investments – and he can now do this with the offer of the FELS Group.

Frank Stuhlmüller Frank Stuhlmüller
Frank Stuhlmüller
Frank Stuhlmüller
Frank Stuhlmüller
Managing Partner and Chief Financial Officer

Frank Stuhlmüller, born in 1979, is a managing partner and CFO of the FELS Group. He has more than 20 years of experience in the financial industry, where he first worked as a treasury trader at DZ BANK, Germany’s second largest bank. From 2011 until he joined the FELS Group, he held various management positions for the company, ultimately with responsibility for setting up and managing the group controlling and resource management department. Prior to that, he established and led the functional area of strategic resource management and headed up a group to implement regulatory capital and liquidity requirements. Frank Stuhlmüller believes that good leadership built on values is a key to success – a principle that also guides the FELS Group.

Jens Labusch Jens Labusch
Jens Labusch
Jens Labusch
Jens Labusch
Founder, Managing Partner and Chief Executive Officer

Jens Labusch, born in 1978, is a founder and CEO of the FELS Group. He previously served as managing director of the fintech start-up leanvestors. He has more than 20 years of experience in the financial sector, most of which he spent at DWS Investments, Germany’s largest investment company. In a range of leadership positions, he succeeded in setting up new funds and managed global funds with a volume of several billion euros. After moving to Deka Investments, where he oversaw markets and multi-asset funds, he decided to set up on his own with FELS Investments, a boutique investment company. A carbon-neutral fund with strict sustainability criteria gave birth to the idea of today’s FELS Group. Jens Labusch is convinced that there is no contradiction between a strong return and sustainability, but rather that impact investments also pay financial dividends in the medium and long term.

Tim Cappelmann Tim Cappelmann
Tim Cappelmann
Tim Cappelmann
Tim Cappelmann
Head of Communications

Born in 1978, Tim Cappelmann is a member of the management team and as Head of Communications, responsible for PR, marketing and the media at the FELS Group. Holding a degree in journalism and a graduate of the Henri Nannen School of Journalism, he brings almost 20 years’ experience in the media and PR sector. Until he joined the FELS Group, he worked as chief copy editor and deputy editorial manager for stern Medien GmbH, owned by the Gruner + Jahr publishing house in Hamburg. Prior to that, he was with the Reuters news agency in Berlin and then spent ten years at Lufthansa Media, including as editor in charge of department and deputy managing editor. Tim Cappelmann believes that the financial market lacks products like those offered by the FELS Group. By means of transparent and easy-to-understand corporate communications, he aims to help gain more people for new, sustainable and successful forms of investment.

Vanyo Walter Vanyo Walter
Vanyo Walter
Vanyo Walter
Vanyo Walter
Chief Investment Officer

Vanyo Walter, born in 1967, is Managing Partner and CIO of the FELS Group. Before that, he was at FELS’ side as a partner and advisory board member. Before moving to the FELS Group, Vanyo Walter worked as Managing Director at Pictet Asset Management Germany for over 15 years. In this role, he was responsible for managing billions of euros in institutional client funds. Before that, he was a member of the executive board of Pioneer Investments, where he built up the institutional investment business in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Vanyo Walter has more than 25 years of experience in management positions at major international banks and is an expert in sustainable investments. His goal is to make professional asset management accessible to private investors with convincing and understandable concepts.

Employees

Anabel-Theresa Seemann Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Personal Assistant CEO

“I am thrilled how intensely FELS is committed to sustainability! In my everyday life, I also maintain a sustainable lifestyle and I try to mostly buy fair trade products only. The opportunity to be part of a company right from the start, to be able to contribute all of your knowledge and skills, is a very special opportunity.”

Anna Ott Anna Ott
Anna Ott
Anna Ott
Anna Ott
Head of Compliance

„Making a professional contribution to sustainability is very important to me. At FELS I have exactly this opportunity and I am excited to work on sustainable products.“

Anne Weiß Anne Weiß
Anne Weiß
Anne Weiß
Anne Weiß
Syndikus-Steuerberaterin

“From day one you are warmly welcomed into the FELS team and you are part of the bigger picture right away. The opportunities to get involved from brainstorming to implementation of an idea are priceless and a real challenge.”

Christian Meyer Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Head of Content

“A FinTech start-up that builds its brand on fairness, efficiency, sustainability and social responsibility – how great! Working on the right communication for FELS is not just a job for me: it contributes to my own values.”

Christian-Hendrik Knappe Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Director Sales

„I would like to use my more than 20 years of experience in the financial industry to finally give investors access to all interesting markets – in a simple, innovative and future-oriented way.“

Christina Delis Christina Delis
Christina Delis
Christina Delis
Christina Delis
Executive Assistant CEO / CIO / Head of Staff

„After more than 20 years of professional experience in well-known companies in the financial sector, I see these times as a turning point in the financial world. At FELS I have the opportunity to change this world by working for a sustainable and future-oriented company. I enjoy being part of a team that promotes digital investments in a fair and transparent manner for everyone.“

Dirk Labusch Dirk Labusch
Dirk Labusch
Dirk Labusch
Dirk Labusch
IT Administrator

„It’s appealing to work in an IT area that is new to me and the technical challenges that come along the way. FELS is an agile start-up with a very flat hierarchy and a quick decision-making process.“

Ela Dietrich Ela Dietrich
Ela Dietrich
Ela Dietrich
Ela Dietrich
Senior Marketing & Sales Consultant

“FELS focuses on humanity and sustainability – this not only shapes our products but also how we treat each other within the company: I see the trust in each individual and the appreciation as something very special.”

Elke Reichard Elke Reichard
Elke Reichard
Elke Reichard
Elke Reichard
Senior Business Manager

„I find it exciting to help shape and implement new processes in a small company – with the vision of building a successful large company.“

Grant Reid Grant Reid
Grant Reid
Grant Reid
Grant Reid
Head of Development

„My two key drivers of motivation are ethics and innovation. Meeting with the FELS management team showed me the first is built into the core of the company. The products are ones I want to use myself – and helping to build disruptive technologies that can help people reach financial freedom is a pleasure.“

Lavinia Hoffmann Lavinia Hoffmann
Lavinia Hoffmann
Lavinia Hoffmann
Lavinia Hoffmann
Business Manager

„I would not have found the trust that was placed in me from the first meeting in any other company. Growing together with FELS and our team makes every day an exciting challenge. I can take on responsibility here that would take years in corporate jobs.“

Nathalie Howl Nathalie Howl
Nathalie Howl
Nathalie Howl
Nathalie Howl
Business Manager

“Flexible working hours are a reality at FELS. Nowadays there is still a fight for the compatibility of private and professional life – and FELS offers this. As a mother, I am happy to be able to pursue my professional career and still have time for my child. In addition, FELS focuses on hiring employees who are motivated and friendly. You rarely see a team of bright minds treat each other in such a supportive manner.”

Nina Höpker Nina Höpker
Nina Höpker
Nina Höpker
Nina Höpker
Project and Test Manager

„The creative work in a start-up is lots of fun and it’s nice to help shape our products and not just be an easily replaceable cog in a large, rigid structure.“

Patrick Michel Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
Project and Test Manager

„Joining a young and dynamic company with a lot of potential, nice colleagues and a friendly working atmosphere seemed ideal to me after graduating from university.

Sarah Caroline Zirpins Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Executive Assistant CEO / Head of Staff

„FELS motivates people to actively participate in the economy with their investments. The combination of technological possibilities and clever minds creates an understandable and affordable access to the financial market for everyone. Rounded off by a sustainable corporate philosophy that puts people first, I am delighted to be part of this innovatively thinking team and to advance the vision of a new social wealth management.“

Tanja von Knoblauch Tanja von Knoblauch
Tanja von Knoblauch
Tanja von Knoblauch
Tanja von Knoblauch
Team Assistant

„I enjoy working in a dynamic team like ours and helping with the organization. I share the values ​​for which FELS stands and I find them important.“

Tim Crouch Tim Crouch
Tim Crouch
Tim Crouch
Tim Crouch
Direktor und Bereichsleiter IT-Security und Software-Entwicklung

„I am inspired by the unique approach to supplying powerful investment tools to the everyday person. At FELS I want to apply my experience and expertise in IT and software-security to help build a succesfull FinTech company. Plus, the people here are just cool!“

Tim Snitko Tim Snitko
Tim Snitko
Tim Snitko
Tim Snitko
Projektmanager

“Developing a start-up and making it a success I think is very exciting. The values ​​of FELS are also up-to-date and I share them 100 percent. “

Advisory Board

Werner Steinmüller Werner Steinmüller
Werner Steinmüller
Werner Steinmüller
Werner Steinmüller
Advisory Board FELS Group

Since 2021:
FELS Group Advisory Board

2016-2020:
Member of the Executive Board Deutsche Bank AG and CEO Asia Pacific; Hongkong SAR, China

2009–2015:
Member of the Group Executive Committee Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

2004–2016
Head of Global Transaction Banking, Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

2003–2004
Chief Operating Officer Global Banking Division and Global Transaction Banking, Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

1998–2003
Head of Global Banking Division Europe, Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

Claudia Rathgeb Claudia Rathgeb
Claudia Rathgeb
Claudia Rathgeb
Claudia Rathgeb
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2018:
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2014:
Investor

2010–2013:
Personnel Consultant, Russell Reynolds Associates

2002–2009:
Portfolio Manager, Capital International S.A.

1996–2002:
Portfolio Manager and Head of Small and Midcap Equities, DWS Investments GmbH

Dirk Ullrich Dirk Ullrich
Dirk Ullrich
Dirk Ullrich
Dirk Ullrich
Advisory Board FELS Group and Partner

Since 2017:
Advisory Board FELS Group and Partner

2019-2020:
Chief Marketing Officer and Managing Partner FELS Group

2007–2017:
CEO and Owner axicorp GmbH

2007–2013:
CEO axcount Generika GmbH

2000–2007:
Sanofi Germany: General Manager and Marketing Director for different business units

1991–2000:
Hoechst Marion Roussell: Senior Product Manager, Sales Rep, Head of Market Research

Jörg Prüßmeier Jörg Prüßmeier
Jörg Prüßmeier
Jörg Prüßmeier
Jörg Prüßmeier
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2019:
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2013:
Founding Partner, Cygnet Ventures

2009–2012:
Director, Capital Markets, Barclays

2003–2009:
Director, Capital Markets, J.P. Morgan

1996–2002:
Managing Director, Merrill Lynch

Michael Callas Michael Callas
Michael Callas
Michael Callas
Michael Callas
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2020:
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2019:
Chief Strategy Officer at Vacuumlabs, Bratislava, Hongkong, Los Angeles

2017–2019:
EY Global Digital Ventures Leader, EY Global Advisory, New York and global

2014–2018:
Start-up Mentor at Virgin StartUp, London

2015–2017:
Founding Partner of East London Ventures, London, Nairobi, Taipei

2013–2015:
Global Head of Emerging Technology, Vodafone xone, London and San Francisco

Thomas Heck Thomas Heck
Thomas Heck
Thomas Heck
Thomas Heck
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2019:
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2016:
Partner, PwC Frankfurt, Head of China Business Group in Germany and Europe

2012–2016:
Partner, PwC Shanghai, China

2007–2012:
Senior Manager, PwC Düsseldorf

2005–2007:
Manager, PwC New York

2001–2005:
Senior Consultant, PwC Frankfurt

1998–2001:
Consultant, PwC Frankfurt

Vishal Mirpuri Vishal Mirpuri
Vishal Mirpuri
Vishal Mirpuri
Vishal Mirpuri
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2018:
FELS Group Advisory Board

Since 2018:
Managing Director, BNP Wealth Management, Hong Kong

2015–2017:
Head of Derivatives Sales, Asia and member of Executive Committee, Deutsche Bank

2010–2015:
Head of Derivatives Sales, Asia; Managing Director, Deutsche Bank

2006–2010:
Citibank Vice President

Would you like to
be part of our
team?

Apply now!

About FELS Group GmbH:
The FELS Group is a fintech company based in Kelkheim, Germany, near Frankfurt. It has developed software that enables clients to easily and directly implement strategies from external and independent investment professionals: using their existing bank account and in their own securities account. This is made possible by an online financial platform on which selected traders and investment professionals post their strategies and investment suggestions for clients. Clients receive these suggestions in an app via a push service and can follow them directly and in real time.

Our first product Follow MyTrader is a product from FELS wealth GmbH, a FELS Group GmbH company. FELS wealth GmbH, Dieselstraße 2, 65779 Kelkheim, is the provider of the financial services in accordance to Section 1 German Banking Act (KWG) and has a corresponding permit from the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) in accordance to Section 32 German Banking Act (KWG).

As a content provider per § 7(1) of the German Telemedia Act, FELS Group GmbH is legally responsible for the content on its platform. FELS also offers third-party content via links to external websites, which are labeled accordingly. When setting an external link, FELS reviews the external content to determine its compliance with applicable laws. However, the content of these external links may change at any time and FELS does not perform ongoing checks of the content linked from our platform.

FELS Group GmbH
Dieselstraße 2
65779 Kelkheim
Germany
Phone +49 6195 8103 992

Unser Team

Management, Mitarbeiter und Beirat der FELS Group

Digital. People. Business.

Höchste Digitalkompetenz trifft auf persönliche Expertise: Hinter der FELS Group steht ein Team aus erfahrenen Unternehmern und Executive Managers aus den Bereichen Asset Management, IT und Marketing.

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Management-Team

Jens Labusch Jens Labusch
Jens Labusch
Jens Labusch
Jens Labusch
Gründer, Geschäftsführer und Chief Executive Officer

Jens Labusch, Jahrgang 1978, ist Gründer, Geschäftsführer und CEO der FELS Group. Zuvor war er Geschäftsführer bei dem FinTech-Start-up leanvestors. Er hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche, davon die meiste Zeit bei Deutschlands größter Fondsgesellschaft DWS Investments. In verschiedenen Führungspositionen legte er erfolgreich neue Fonds auf und verwaltete globale Fonds mit Volumen von mehreren Milliarden Euro. Nach seinem Wechsel zu Deka Investments, wo er als Leiter für Märkte und Multi-Assetklassen-Fonds tätig war, entschied er 2017, sich mit der Fondsboutique FELS Investments selbstständig zu machen. Aus dem CO2-neutralen und nach strengen Nachhaltigkeitskriterien aufgestellten Fonds entstand die Idee für die heutige FELS Group. Jens Labusch ist überzeugt, dass Rendite und Nachhaltigkeit kein Widerspruch sind, sondern sich gerade Impact Investing mittel- und langfristig auch ökonomisch auszahlt.

Carsten Gering Carsten Gering
Carsten Gering
Carsten Gering
Carsten Gering
Gründer, Geschäftsführer und Chief Product Officer

Carsten Gering, Jahrgang 1973, ist Mitgründer, Geschäftsführer und CPO der FELS Group. Zuvor war er gemeinsam mit CEO Jens Labusch bei leanvestors, einem FinTech-Start-up, tätig. Carsten Gering hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung im Bereich Asset Management und IT im In- und Ausland. Zuletzt für den IT-Dienstleister Endava und die Investmentgesellschaft der DZ BANK Union Investment, aber auch als Gründer, Partner und Geschäftsführer von acarda, spezialisiert auf Systemintegration und – migration im Asset-Management-Umfeld. Zudem baute er die deutsche Tochter der COMIT Schweiz in führender Position mit auf (heutige Swisscom IT Services Finance AG). Er ist Spezialist für die technische Umsetzung komplexerer Projekte und trägt unter anderem die Verantwortung für die IT-Infrastruktur und -Systeme der FELS Group. Carsten Gering wollte schon immer ein System entwickeln, das Anwendern und Kunden einen einfachen und komplett digitalen Weg zur Vermögensanlage ermöglicht – mit den Angeboten der FELS Group kann er das nun verwirklichen

Frank Stuhlmüller Frank Stuhlmüller
Frank Stuhlmüller
Frank Stuhlmüller
Frank Stuhlmüller
Geschäftsführer und Chief Financial Officer

Frank Stuhlmüller, Jahrgang 1979, ist Geschäftsführer und CFO der FELS Group. Er hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche, zunächst als Händler Treasury bei der DZ BANK, Deutschlands zweitgrößter Bank. Ab 2011 war er bis zu seinem Wechsel zur FELS Group in verschiedenen Führungspositionen für das Haus tätig, zuletzt verantwortlich für den Aufbau und die Leitung der Abteilung Konzern-Controlling und Ressourcensteuerung. Davor gründete und leitete er den Funktionsbereich der strategischen Ressourcensteuerung und war Leiter einer Gruppe zur Umsetzung aufsichtsrechtlicher Anforderungen hinsichtlich Eigenkapital und Liquidität. In guter und werteorientierter Führung liegt für Frank Stuhlmüller ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg – ein Grundsatz, auf den auch die FELS Group ausgerichtet ist.

Tim Cappelmann Tim Cappelmann
Tim Cappelmann
Tim Cappelmann
Tim Cappelmann
Chief Communications Officer

Tim Cappelmann, Jahrgang 1978, ist Mitglied des Management-Teams und als Chief Communications Officer für die Öffentlichkeits- und Pressearbeit sowie das Marketing verantwortlich. Der Diplom-Journalist und Absolvent der Henri-Nannen-Schule bringt knapp 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Medien- und PR-Branche mit. Bis zu seinem Wechsel zur FELS Group arbeitete er als Textchef und stellvertretender Redaktionsleiter für die stern Medien GmbH des Verlagshauses Gruner + Jahr in Hamburg. Davor war er bei der Nachrichtenagentur Thomson Reuters in Berlin und zehn Jahre für die Lufthansa Medienfamilie tätig, unter anderem als ressortverantwortlicher Redakteur und stellvertretender Chef vom Dienst. Tim Cappelmann findet, dass Angebote wie die der FELS Group auf dem Finanzmarkt fehlen. Mit einer transparenten und verständlichen Unternehmenskommunikation will er dazu beitragen, mehr Menschen für neue, nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Formen der Geldanlage zu begeistern.

Vanyo Walter Vanyo Walter
Vanyo Walter
Vanyo Walter
Vanyo Walter
Chief Investment Officer

Vanyo Walter, Jahrgang 1967, ist Mitglied des Management-Teams und CIO der FELS Group. Zuvor stand er FELS als Partner und Beirat beratend zur Seite. Bis zu seinem Wechsel zur FELS Group war Vanyo Walter über 15 Jahre als Managing Director bei Pictet Asset Management Deutschland tätig. In dieser Funktion zeichnete er für die Verwaltung von mehreren Milliarden Euro an institutionellen Kundengeldern verantwortlich. Davor war er Geschäftsleitungsmitglied von Pioneer Investments und baute dort das institutionelle Investmentgeschäft in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz auf.

Vanyo Walter verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in Führungspositionen bei internationalen Großbanken und gilt als Experte für nachhaltige Geldanlagen. Mit überzeugenden und verständlichen Konzepten möchte er professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für Privatanleger zugänglich machen.

Executive Committee

Anna Ott Anna Ott
Anna Ott
Anna Ott
Anna Ott
Chief Compliance and Risk Officer

„Beruflich einen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit zu leisten, ist mir sehr wichtig. Bei FELS habe ich genau diese Möglichkeit und es reizt mich, an nachhaltigen Produkten zu arbeiten.“

Tim Crouch Tim Crouch
Tim Crouch
Tim Crouch
Tim Crouch
Chief Technology Officer

„Mich begeistert der einzigartige Ansatz, leistungsstarke Anlageinstrumente für Jedermann bereitzustellen. Bei FELS möchte ich meine Expertise und Erfahrung in IT und Software-Sicherheit einbringen, um ein erfolgreiches FinTech-Unternehmen aufzubauen. Außerdem sind die Leute hier einfach cool!“

Mitarbeiter

Alexander Brechler Alexander Brechler
Alexander Brechler
Alexander Brechler
Alexander Brechler
Junior Client Service Manager

„Mich hat vor Allem das zukunftsträchtige Produkt und das hochkarätige Team bei FELS dazu veranlasst, den gemeinsamen Weg zu gehen. Ich freue mich sehr darauf, unseren Kunden helfen zu können und die erfolgreiche sowie professionelle Geldanlage jedem Menschen zu ermöglichen.“

Anabel-Theresa Seemann Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Anabel-Theresa Seemann
Personal Assistant CEO

„Ich bin begeistert, wie intensiv sich FELS für Nachhaltigkeit einsetzt! In meinem Alltag pflege ich ebenfalls einen nachhaltigen Lebensstil und lege viel Wert auf Fair-Trade-Siegel. Auch die Möglichkeit, in einer Firma von Anfang an dabei zu sein, sein gesamtes Wissen und alle Fähigkeiten mit einbringen zu können, ist eine ganz besondere Chance.“

Anne Weiß Anne Weiß
Anne Weiß
Anne Weiß
Anne Weiß
Syndikus-Steuerberaterin

Ab dem ersten Tag wird man herzlich ins FELS Team aufgenommen und ist direkt ein Teil des großen Ganzen. Die Möglichkeiten, sich von der Ideenfindung bis zur Umsetzung einzubringen, sind unbezahlbar und eine echte Herausforderung.”

Christian Meyer Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Christian Meyer
Head of Content

„Ein FinTech-Start-up, das seine Marke auf Fairness, Effizienz, Langfristigkeit und Sozialem aufbaut – wie großartig! An der passenden Kommunikation für FELS zu schrauben, ist für mich nicht nur ein Job: Es zahlt auf meine eigenen Werte ein.“

Christian-Hendrik Knappe Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Christian-Hendrik Knappe
Director Sales

„Ich möchte meine mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzindustrie nutzen, um Anlegern endlich den Zugang zu allen interessanten Märkten zu ermöglichen – und das auf einem einfachen, innovativen und zukunftsweisenden Weg.“

Christina Delis Christina Delis
Christina Delis
Christina Delis
Christina Delis
Executive Assistant und Stabsleitung CEO / CIO

„Nach mehr als 20-jähriger Berufserfahrung in namhaften Unternehmen der Finanzbranche sehe ich diese Zeiten als Scheidepunkt in der Finanzwelt. Bei FELS kann ich meinen Wunsch und Willen zur Veränderung dieser Berufswelt bei einem nachhaltig geprägten und zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen einbringen und Teil eines Teams sein, das die digitale Geldanlage gemeinsam mit den besten Anlageprofis fair und transparent für jeden vorantreibt.“

 

Denise Herzog Denise Herzog
Denise Herzog
Denise Herzog
Denise Herzog
Produktmanagerin FELS Group

Da Erspartes durch Straf- und Negativzinsen sogar an Wert verlieren kann, stellen sich viele die Frage, wohin mit ihrem hart verdienten Geld?

FELS bietet tolle und einfache Möglichkeiten, kurz- oder langfristig am Kapitalmarkt zu investieren – ohne ein Finanzexperte sein zu müssen. Ein Teil des Teams zu sein, und daran mitzuwirken, dass wirklich jedem ohne großen Aufwand der Zugang zur digitalen Geldanlage ermöglicht wird, ist mir ein großes Anliegen.

Dirk Labusch Dirk Labusch
Dirk Labusch
Dirk Labusch
Dirk Labusch
IT-Administrator

„Mich reizt die technische Herausforderung in einem für mich neuen IT-Aufgabengenbiet zu arbeiten. FELS ist ein agiles Start-up mit sehr flacher Hierarchie und schnellen Entscheidungen.“

Ela Dietrich Ela Dietrich
Ela Dietrich
Ela Dietrich
Ela Dietrich
Senior Marketing & Sales Consultant

„FELS setzt den Fokus auf Menschlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit – das prägt nicht nur unsere Produkte, sondern auch unseren Umgang innerhalb des Unternehmens: Das Vertrauen gegenüber jedem Einzelnen und die Wertschätzung sehe ich als etwas ganz Besonderes.“

Elke Reichard Elke Reichard
Elke Reichard
Elke Reichard
Elke Reichard
Senior Business Manager

„Ich finde es spannend, neue Prozesse in einem kleinen Unternehmen mit zu gestalten und umzusetzen – mit der Vision, daraus ein erfolgreiches Großunternehmen aufzubauen.“

Grant Reid Grant Reid
Grant Reid
Grant Reid
Grant Reid
Head of Development

„Mich treibt vor allem an, nach ethischen Werten und innovativ zu handeln. Beides ist im Kern von FELS verankert. Unsere Produkte sind so aufgebaut, dass ich sie selbst nutzen möchte. Es ist eine Freude, mitzuhelfen disruptive Technologien zu entwickeln, die es Menschen einfacher machen, finanziellen Wohlstand zu erreichen.“

Lavinia Hoffmann Lavinia Hoffmann
Lavinia Hoffmann
Lavinia Hoffmann
Lavinia Hoffmann
Business Manager

„Das Vertrauen, das mir vom ersten Treffen an entgegengebracht wurde, hätte ich in keinem Konzern gefunden. Zusammen mit dem Unternehmen und dem Team zu wachsen, macht jeden Tag zu einer spannenden Herausforderung. Ich kann hier Verantwortung übernehmen, die in Corporate Jobs Jahre auf sich warten ließe.“

Nathalie Howl Nathalie Howl
Nathalie Howl
Nathalie Howl
Nathalie Howl
Business Manager

„Flexible Arbeitszeiten sind eine Realität bei FELS. In unserer heutigen Zeit wird immer noch  um die Vereinbarkeit von Privatem und Beruflichem gekämpft – und FELS bietet dieses an. Als Mutter freue ich mich, weiterhin meinen professionellen Werdegang verfolgen zu können und dennoch Zeit für mein Kind zu haben. Darüber hinaus fokussiert FELS sich darauf, Mitarbeiter einzustellen, die motiviert und kollegial sind. Ich habe bisher selten erlebt, dass ein Team von klugen Köpfen so unterstützend miteinander umgeht.“

Nina Höpker Nina Höpker
Nina Höpker
Nina Höpker
Nina Höpker
Projekt- und Testmanagerin

„Die kreative Arbeit in einem Start-up macht viel Spaß und es ist schön, unsere Produkte mit zu formen und nicht nur ein leicht ersetzbares Rädchen in einem großen, starren Gefüge zu sein.“

Patrick Michel Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
Projekt- und Testmanager

„In ein junges, dynamisches Unternehmen mit viel Potenzial, netten Kollegen und einem freundlichen Arbeitsklima einzusteigen, erschien mir nach dem Hochschulabschluss ideal.“

Sarah Caroline Zirpins Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Sarah Caroline Zirpins
Executive Assistant und Stabsleitung CEO / CFO

„FELS motiviert Menschen, sich mit ihrer Geldanlage aktiv an der Wirtschaft zu beteiligen. Mit der Kombination von technologischen Möglichkeiten und klugen Köpfen wird ein verständlicher und erschwinglicher Zugang für jeden zum Finanzmarkt geschaffen. Abgerundet durch eine nachhaltige Unternehmensphilosophie, die den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellt, freue ich mich Teil dieses innovativ denkenden Teams zu werden und die Vision eines neuen Social Wealth Managements voranzutreiben.“

Tanja von Knoblauch Tanja von Knoblauch
Tanja von Knoblauch
Tanja von Knoblauch
Tanja von Knoblauch
Team-Assistenz

„Es macht mir Spaß, in einem dynamischen Team wie unserem zu arbeiten und bei der Organisation zu unterstützen. Die Werte, für die FELS steht, teile ich und finde ich wichtig.“

Tim Snitko Tim Snitko
Tim Snitko
Tim Snitko
Tim Snitko
Projektmanager

„Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, ein Start-up weiterzuentwickeln und zum Erfolg zu bringen, finde ich spannend. Die Werte von FELS sind zudem zeitgemäß und teile ich zu 100 Prozent.“

Beirat

Werner Steinmüller Werner Steinmüller
Werner Steinmüller
Werner Steinmüller
Werner Steinmüller
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2021:
Beirat FELS Group

2016-2020:
Mitglied des Vorstands Deutsche Bank AG und CEO Asien-Pazifik; Hong Kong SAR, China

2009–2015:
Mitglied des Group Executive Komitees Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

2004–2016
Leiter Global Transaction Banking, Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

2003–2004
Chief Operating Officer Global Banking Division und Global Transaction Banking, Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

1998–2003
Leiter der Global Banking Division Europa, Deutsche Bank AG; Frankfurt

Claudia Rathgeb Claudia Rathgeb
Claudia Rathgeb
Claudia Rathgeb
Claudia Rathgeb
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2018:
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2014:
Investorin

2010–2013:
Personalberaterin Russell Reynolds Associates

2002–2009:
Portfolio Manager Capital International S.A.

1996–2002:
Portfolio Manager und Leiterin Small und Midcap Aktien DWS Investments GmbH

Dirk Ullrich Dirk Ullrich
Dirk Ullrich
Dirk Ullrich
Dirk Ullrich
Partner und Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2017:
Partner und Beirat FELS Group

2019-2020:
Chief Marketing Officer und Managing Partner FELS Group

2007–2017:
CEO & Owner axicorp GmbH

2007–2013:
CEO axcount Generika GmbH

2000–2007:
Sanofi Deutschland: General Manager und Marketing Direktor verschiedener Geschäftsbereiche

1991–2000:
Hoechst Marion Roussell: Senior Product Manager, Sales Rep, Head of Market Research

Jörg Prüßmeier Jörg Prüßmeier
Jörg Prüßmeier
Jörg Prüßmeier
Jörg Prüßmeier
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2019:
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2013:
Founding Partner Cygnet Ventures

2009–2012:
Vorstand Capital Markets Barclays

2003–2009:
Vorstand Capital Markets J.P.Morgan

1996–2002:
Managing Director Merrill Lynch

Michael Callas Michael Callas
Michael Callas
Michael Callas
Michael Callas
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2020:
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2019:
Chief Strategy Officer bei Vacuumlabs, Bratislava, Hongkong, Los Angeles

2017-2019:
EY Global Digital Ventures Leader, EY Global Advisory, New York und weltweit.

2014–2018:
Start-up-Mentor bei Virgin StartUp, London

2015–2017:
Gründungsmitglied bei East London Ventures, London, Nairobi, Taipei

2013–2015:
Global Head of Emerging Technology, Vodafone xone, London und San Francisco

Thomas Heck Thomas Heck
Thomas Heck
Thomas Heck
Thomas Heck
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2019:
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2016:
Partner PwC Frankfurt am Main, Leiter China Business Group in Deutschland und Europa

2012–2016:
Partner PwC Shanghai, China

2007–2012:
Senior Manager PwC Düsseldorf

2005–2007:
Manager PwC New York

2001–2005:
Senior Consultant PwC Frankfurt am Main

1998–2001:
Consultant PwC Frankfurt am Main

Vishal Mirpuri Vishal Mirpuri
Vishal Mirpuri
Vishal Mirpuri
Vishal Mirpuri
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2018:
Beirat FELS Group

Seit 2018:
Managing Director BNP Wealth Management, Hongkong

2015–2017:
Leiter Derivate Sales Asien und Mitglied Executive Committee Deutsche Bank

2010–2015:
Leiter Derivate Sales Asien, Managing Director Deutsche Bank

2006–2010:
Citibank Vice President

Sie möchten Teil
unseres Teams
werden?

Bewerben Sie sich!

Über die FELS Group GmbH:
Die FELS Group ist ein FinTech-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Kelkheim bei Frankfurt am Main. Es hat eine Software entwickelt, mit der Kunden einfach und direkt Strategien von externen und unabhängigen Anlageprofis in ihrem eigenen Bankdepot umsetzen können. Dies wird über eine Online-Finanzplattform ermöglicht, auf der ausgewählte Trader und Anlageexperten ihre Strategien und Anlagevorschläge für Kunden einstellen. Die Kunden erhalten diese Vorschläge per App über einen Push-Service und können ihnen direkt und in Echtzeit folgen.

Das erste Produkt Follow MyTrader ist ein Produkt der FELS wealth GmbH, ein Unternehmen der FELS Group GmbH. Die FELS wealth GmbH, Dieselstraße 2, 65779 Kelkheim, ist Erbringer der Wertpapierdienstleistungen gemäß § 2 Abs. 2 Wertpapierinstitutsgesetz (WpIG) und besitzt eine entsprechende Erlaubnis der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) gemäß § 15 Abs. 1 WpIG.

Wir als FELS Group GmbH sind als Inhalteanbieter nach § 7 (1) Telemediengesetz für eigene Inhalte auf unserer Webseite nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise („Links“) auf Inhalte zu unterscheiden, die von anderen Anbietern bereitgehalten werden. Durch derartige Querverweise halten wir auch fremde Inhalte zur Nutzung bereit, die durch entsprechende Hinweise gekennzeichnet sind. Wir haben solche fremden Inhalte bei der erstmaligen Link-Setzung daraufhin überprüft, ob durch sie eine mögliche zivil- oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird. Fremde Inhalte können jedoch im Nachhinein verändert werden. Wir überprüfen nicht ständig auf Inhalte, die eine Verantwortlichkeit begründen könnten.

FELS Group GmbH
Dieselstraße 2
65779 Kelkheim
Deutschland
Telefon +49 6195 8103 992