Legal notice

Information required under § 5 of the German Telemedia Act (Telemediengesetz – TMG)

FELS Group GmbH

Dieselstraße 2
65779 Kelkheim
Tel +49 6195-8103 992
info@fels-group.de
www.fels-group.de

Represented by:

Carsten Gering, Frank Stuhlmüller, Jens Labusch

Register entry:

Register court: Amtsgericht Königstein im Taunus, registration number HRB 100 90
Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Jens Labusch

Design and conception of the website:

Vier für Texas GmbH & Co. KG
Taunusstraße 21
60329 Frankfurt am Main

vier-fuer-texas.com

Technical implementation of the website:

IT Touch
ul. Bakalarska 34
02-212 Warszawa

Poland
ittouch.com

Disclaimer:

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. For the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the contents, however, we can not guarantee. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the moment of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we can not assume any liability for these external contents. The content of the linked pages is always the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of the pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of law. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

About FELS Group GmbH:
The FELS Group is a fintech company based in Kelkheim, Germany, near Frankfurt. It has developed software that enables clients to easily and directly implement strategies from external and independent investment professionals: using their existing bank account and in their own securities account. This is made possible by an online financial platform on which selected traders and investment professionals post their strategies and investment suggestions for clients. Clients receive these suggestions in an app via a push service and can follow them directly and in real time.

Our first product Follow MyTrader is a product from FELS wealth GmbH, a FELS Group GmbH company. FELS wealth GmbH, Dieselstraße 2, 65779 Kelkheim, is the provider of the financial services in accordance to Section 1 German Banking Act (KWG) and has a corresponding permit from the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) in accordance to Section 32 German Banking Act (KWG).

FELS Group GmbH
Dieselstraße 2
65779 Kelkheim
Germany
Phone +49 6195 8103 992

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

FELS Group GmbH

Dieselstraße 2
65779 Kelkheim
Tel +49 6195-8103 992
info@fels-group.de
www.fels-group.de

Geschäftsführer:

Carsten Gering, Frank Stuhlmüller, Jens Labusch

Registereintrag:

Eintragung im Handelsregister: HRB 100 90 (Amtsgericht Königstein im Taunus)
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Jens Labusch

Design und Konzeption der Website:

Vier für Texas GmbH & Co. KG
Taunusstraße 21
60329 Frankfurt am Main

vier-fuer-texas.com

Technische Umsetzung der Website:

IT Touch
ul. Bakalarska 34
02-212 Warszawa

Poland
ittouch.com

Haftungsausschluss:

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Über die FELS Group GmbH:
Die FELS Group ist ein FinTech-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Kelkheim bei Frankfurt am Main. Es hat eine Software entwickelt, mit der Kunden einfach und direkt Strategien von externen und unabhängigen Anlageprofis in ihrem eigenen Bankdepot umsetzen können. Dies wird über eine Online-Finanzplattform ermöglicht, auf der ausgewählte Trader und Anlageexperten ihre Strategien und Anlagevorschläge für Kunden einstellen. Die Kunden erhalten diese Vorschläge per App über einen Push-Service und können ihnen direkt und in Echtzeit folgen.

Das erste Produkt Follow MyTrader ist ein Produkt der FELS wealth GmbH, ein Unternehmen der FELS Group GmbH. Die FELS wealth GmbH, Dieselstraße 2, 65779 Kelkheim, ist Erbringer der Finanzdienstleistungen gemäß § 1 KWG und besitzt eine entsprechende Erlaubnis der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) gemäß § 32 KWG.

FELS Group GmbH
Dieselstraße 2
65779 Kelkheim
Germany
Phone +49 6195 8103 992